6 responses to “Preptastic Sales & Savings, Polo Ralph Lauren Horse Devours US Open Logo

  1. LPC

    But did we like Venus’s sparkle disco pants?

  2. Thanks for all this info! Now please come hide my AMEX so I can’t go crazy!! 🙂 xoxo

  3. Oooh I need to go check out Ralph Lauren! Thanks for the heads up 🙂

  4. I’m finding more and more that the entire Ralph Lauren brand is an embarrassment.

  5. Thank you for the reminder of extra 20 percent off while shopping at Ralph Lauren.

  6. all so classy, I always love RL!

Leave a Reply

