We Love the UPS Man

Hello-Hello….

Why do we love the UPS man?

PreppyPrincess.com

Because he dropped off box after box of these; the poor man was unprepared for a most un-Princesslike display of excitement. We’ll merely say it involved a little “oh-my-goodness-gracious-sake’s-alive,” noise accompanied by ungainly jumping other indications of our happiness.

We’re now busy getting these wrapped and boxed, so we can get them shipped. The first batch goes out tonight, the rest will be shipped tomorrow.

PreppyPrincess.com

We want to thank Rose and Sara and Lilla at Random House, they have been enormously helpful, and we adore working with them.

What a lovely sight.

PreppyPrincess.com

We’ll be back later with a quick look at some Sales & Savings Opportunities, as well as a serious case of “When Logos Go Wrong.”

So goodbye-goodbye… until later!

8 Comments

Filed under True Prep & TOPH

8 responses to “We Love the UPS Man

  1. MRM

    YES! I cannot wait to receive my copy. So exciting!

  2. I just about hugged my UPS man! Mine was just delivered and I am beyond excited to read this weekend. I’ve not been this excited about a book since Harry Potter.

  3. Jen

    I have got to order that book! I’ve read some reviews and it does look like fun. Plus, I have a friend who would just love it. Hope you have a wonderful holiday weekend. Chilly and gusty here today. Summer is gone (sounds of me whimpering can be heard the next state over.)

  4. I like it! Way to know your customer AND audience 🙂
    Have a great holiday weekend.
    Also, very frustrated with bungalowco right now. You?

  5. I love Mr. UPS, too! So exciting when he pulls into the driveway. 😉 Have a great weekend!! xoxo

  6. All that preppiness in a yellow and white striped book. I’d be jumping up and down as well PP!! Have a fab weekend.

  7. kiki

    yay! i hope you enjoy reading the book. i look forward to getting my copy, as soon as i order one that is. things have been so crazy with the move that i forgot to order one. take care and enjoy the holiday weekend.

  8. I can not wait to read this!!! And the cover looks so cute too!

Leave a Reply

