16 responses to “About that Loaf of Burberry Bread, Chanel Dresses Snoopy

  1. I have loved Snoopy since the 4th grade, so I am loving those displays!Thank you so much for posting them!

  2. love the Hermes Snoopy 🙂 And if I had to pick, I’d go with the LV roll!

    kHm

  3. LPC

    All we need now is Paddington Bear in Burberry.

  4. Jen

    The lipstick is divine. I do love a good pink shade. I have a feeling those so called Halloween costumes get their fair share of face time on the corner of Hollywood and Vine between the hours of 2 and 4 am most nights of the week.

  5. I love the Snoopys all dressed up!

  6. SNOOPY!!!!! MY FAVORITE!!!!!

    I’m dressing up as Charlie Brown tomorrow 🙂

    Happy Halloween, PP!

  7. MCW

    Haha…I thought that 2nd bread loaf was a breast implant!

  8. I didn’t know Michael Kors was doing another line with Estee Lauder? I purchased some Micheal Kors for Estee Lauder a few summers ago and I actually really like the colors. They were neutral and versatile.

    I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

  9. Oops – I meant to say really liked the colors. Silly me, I didn’t proofread my comment!

  10. how cute with the designer Snoopy! very cool!
    xox

  11. I love the Snoopy pics! How cute 🙂 As for the Halloween costumes…um…yeah.

  12. KK

    I totally had a Snoopy SnowCone machine growing up.

    Any why do all female adult costumes need to look like they belong in the bedroom only? Skiiiiiip-y!

  13. Sue

    Love the MK for Estee Lauder palettes. Designer clad Snoopy’s are so cute. My fave would have to be the Hermes too.

  14. I LOVE Snoopy! LOL! Hope you had a fun Halloween.

  15. Getting engaged at such an early age…. I give them tops 1 year! On another note, the Chanel Snoopy is simply adorable!

    Hope you had a great weekend! xoxox

Leave a Reply

