A Walk on the Pretty Planet

Hello-Hello! We hope everyone is experiencing the same soft summer light and bright day as we are enjoying here at the Prepatorium!

Today is an exhilarating day for us. Why? Because the ever-so-wonderful Legally Blonde Mel, better known as I Pick Pretty, yes, she of the wit and wisdom and writing style we could only dream of emulating, asked us to take part in her ‘Featured Blogger Friday‘ post!

IPickPretty.blogspot.com

IPickPretty.blogspot.com

Please join us in taking a walk on the Pretty Planet, orbiting in the same solar system (or so we have been told by the scientific community) as Planet Prep, only in a vastly more attractive fashion, as one would expect.

Besides, Miss Pretty is offering a 20% discount on an entire category of items at the Princess Shoppe (did we say custom items perfect for Father’s Day starting at $19?!) that we are not at liberty to reveal in this less-than-perfectly-pretty-space. Indeed.

Thank you your Prettiness, we are not worthy, but most assuredly grateful. In fact, we feel so honored to be included in such a Pretty Place we are declaring today as a Pretty Prepalicious Friday, meriting our official Seal decreeing it thus.

We hope your day and entire weekends are equally Prepalicious!

10 Comments

Filed under preppy lifestyle, Preppy People

10 responses to “A Walk on the Pretty Planet

  1. Loved your feature today!

  2. Jen

    Over from I Pick Pretty. I’m excited to see your store site and do a little belt shopping. I have a very preppy friend who I will have to send over to check your stuff out. I will be back to check out your blog again.

  3. Jen

    Thanks for stopping by my site and for the supportive comment. I’d love for you to come by again when I’ve got a more entertaining post up.
    I just purchased a pair of adorable flip flops from you on your store site for a friend of mine’s birthday next week. She will love them.

  4. I love reading you daily and how cool to learn a little bit about you!! Thanks for the info and the discounts!! Have a great weekend!!

  5. I loved your feature! It was so fun to read more about you. I don’t think I realized you have a print and brodcast journalism background. You’ll have to tell me about this sometime! Have a wonderful weekend!

  6. Aw, TP, you know that I’m so very happy to do what I can. Thank you so much for gracing us over on the Pretty Planet!

  7. Fabulous…and what a way to end your week after the wonderful announcement earlier!

  8. congrats, that’s so cool! Loved it

Leave a Reply

