More Fiscally Friendly Bargains of a Prepalicious Sort

Hello-Hello everyone and Happy Thursday!

Today we have an abbreviated version of The Preppy Planet. We are headed to The Big City shortly for an afternoon watching our favorite baseball team take on Texas.

Before we go, we wanted to share a few more Sales and Savings opportunities as we head toward the holiday weekend, beginning with a Princess favorite, Kate Spade.

KateSpade.com

KateSpade.com

Now through the 25th take an additional 30% off all sale items

Next, Bloomingdale’s Big Brown Bag Sale offers “25-40% Off Select Merchandise” now through Monday.  

Neiman Marcus continues their Last Call Clearance

And the fiscally friendly offerings continue at Tory Burch

Banana Republic is touting “Memorial Day Savings Event” as is sister company Piperlime with their “Sweet Deal Event“. 

And with this we are off and out the door, playing hooky in the sunshine with the Consort at the Ballyard! It simply doesn’t get any better than this dolls, we are more than grateful to be such a lucky girl.

Smiles for you, and hope you have a simply luscious day!

10 Comments

Filed under Preppy clothing & brands, Pretty in Pink, Sales & Savings

10 responses to “More Fiscally Friendly Bargains of a Prepalicious Sort

  1. On my way to check out neimanmarcus.com!

  2. EVREYONE is trying to make a SALE!!! I do marketing for a company and this is EXACTLY the kind of marketing I am doing for them right now! EVERYONE wants a bargain these days!

  3. Yay! I love bargains. I will have to go check out my local last call to see if I can snag anything!

  4. Have a great time! And happy shopping! Sometimes, I desperately want to be living in the USA for all the wonderful shopping. Sure, Canada has almost all the same stores, but not Neiman Marcus! Sigh…

  5. LPC

    Ooh I do love Miss Burch…

  6. Whoa, hope wendy gets some great Last Call goodies, that’s some sale. And I’m memorizing your fabulous title, it just rolls off the tongue!

  7. Cricket

    Hope the sales last until next weekend when my MIL gets here!

  8. Yesterday Neiman’s had 40$ off of Cole Haan. Also, Jcrew has the 20% off any purchase of $175 or more promotion with the code SUMMER has me adding things to my cart.

  9. Just wanted to let you know that I left an award for you on my blog.

  10. Also, you can get an in store coupon for Kate Spade if you enter the giveaway on the site! I believe the discount is good through June.

Leave a Reply

