9 responses to “Ralph Lauren & Milly on the Runway + Chanel on Wheels. Seriously.

  1. Another giveaway? I’m so intrigued!! I love the Ralph Lauren line – very bland colours indeed but spectacular nonetheless. I love every single piece and ADORE the first dress.

  2. I don’t know if it could be more fabulous than your Lilly giveaway. That is a tough act to follow. Hope you had a lovely weekend!

  3. Ooooh, love the Ralph Lauren.

    The Chanel Segway…oh my goodness, that is tacky.

  4. I have to admit I am a bit sad about the lack of color. I am big fan of the rich hues I like to wear in the fall. The pop of pink was nice on the skirt but not very ‘fall’ looking to me. Perhaps I am just getting old 😦

  5. Oh goodness, Chanel. I don’t know about that – why must fabulous things go wrong so often? And that picture of Anna, Morley, & Blake is definitely a strange combo! I like it – it’s def. better than the fact that Leighton Meester is launching her “singing career.” Ugh, are celebs still doing that?

  6. Ok, LOVE MILLY!
    As for color- Grey will be all over the place apparently and we will be expected to add some color-think purple, saphire, ruby.
    I can do that 🙂

  7. Is it just me, I really like Morley Safer’s style. Weird, huh?;-)

  8. I adore RL’s black party dress….after having watched the Oscars it makes me want to dress up and go out.

  9. I have to say the chanel buggie thing is truly ghastly. I am going to stop myself saying anything else!!!! Except one NICE thing – Blake Lively’s hair is waaaaay to nice.

Leave a Reply

