More Sneak Peek at Lilly Pulitzer Stationery & Gift Collection

Hello-hello and oh my goodness, thank you to everyone for all of your wonderful comments and emails on the new Lilly Pulitzer Collection of paper goods and gifts!

In our first post on the new line we did promise to get some more photos of the line posted; we start with the Mix & Match Stationery sets.

Lilly Pulitzer Mix & Math Stationery

Lilly Pulitzer Mix & Match Stationery

Above, the Bees Knees Patch set: 16 sheets (4 sheets each of 4 designs), 12 patterned envelopes, and two sheets of darling stickers.

Next, something we think is simply perfect as a gift, the Latte Da! mugs:

Latte Da! Porcelain Mugs

Latte Da! Porcelain Mugs

The mugs will be sold individually at $15 each; they come in wonderful boxes, making them even easier to use as a gift!

The collection will also carry office and desk supplies to brighten up your day, like the “Take Note Mouse Pads,” mouse pads with a pad of paper on top.

Also in the line, file folders (lower half of photo shown above) guaranteed to bring smiles to your desk in delightful patterns like Animal Crackers, Bees Knees Patch, Cabanarama and Mumsie.

And we’ll end tonight’s sneak peek at the line with just some of the designs in the blank stock that will be offered:

Lilly Pulitzer Blank Stock

Lilly Pulitzer Blank Stock

As always, the names of the patterns are almost as much fun as the motifs themselves: Dazed and Confused, Havana Good Time are just a few examples.

Everyone can start ordering their Lilly Stationery and Gifts from the Preppy Princess starting February 1!  In the interim, don’t forget to sign up for our Lilly Stationery Email Updates list if so inclined!

Back tomorrow dolls… happy trails ’til then!

11 Comments

Filed under preppy

11 responses to “More Sneak Peek at Lilly Pulitzer Stationery & Gift Collection

  1. I am particularly mad for Lily right now. I want to get a Lily collar for my Lily dog.

  2. I will def be buying all my LP Fine Stationery and Wonderful Gifts from The Preppy Princess 🙂

  3. Thank you so much for the update!! I so can’t wait!!

  4. I am so beyond excited!!! I better start saving up!

  5. Ooh, I do like that bamboo pattern. I shall be here with baited breath until the line arrives.

    Speaking of your fine store, I don’t think I ever thanked you for the fine service in getting notes to my BF for her Christmas present. She adored them, and they arrived in plenty of time pre-holiday. Thanks!

  6. How fabulous! I will definitely have to buy from you. Thank you so much for the Junior League encouragement, I am so excited about it! Have a wonderful day!

  7. Those look so cute 🙂

  8. This stuff is fantastic. My only worry: how will I decide?!!!

  9. signing up for the email list right now!!
    These will be the BEST gifts for people!!

  10. Oooh I can’t wait!!!

  11. Those Latte Da! mugs are the cutest things ever!!! I must have them. It is an absolute need.

Leave a Reply

