7 responses to “Help Me Understand – the October Edition

  1. That little Hermes horsey is the cutest little thing ever. (it is pretty ridiculous, I know…but oh so cute).

    And those D&G sunglasses…oh my. I might spit up.

  2. I love your blog! And, trust me – if I can do the 3 column changeover, anyone can 🙂

  3. I confess I had to stare at the “little plush creature” photo for a spell before I could deduce which one had earned that title – Karl or the bear.

    I will admit that despite myself, I’d like to add the Hermes horse and David Beckham to my cute things collection. ((hanging head in shame))

  4. okay those boots look like they hurt! lol

  5. I could call these ‘things I will never ever buy!’ 😉

  6. I love the Lagerfeld, Stieff!!

Leave a Reply

